U.S. Department of Commerce Grants

The U.S. Department of Commerce (DOC) houses 12 bureaus and offices which offer a variety of grant opportunities

The DOC bureaus and offices include:

  • Economic Development Agency (EDA)

  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

  • International Trade Administration (ITA)

  • Minority Business Development Agency

  • U.S. Census Bureau

  • U.S. Patent & Trademark Office

  • Economic & Statistics Administration

  • Bureau of Economic Analysis

  • National Institute of Standards & Technology

  • National Technical Information Service

  • Bureau of Industry & Security

  • National Telecommunications & Information Administration


For a list of current funding opportunities, go to:


American Diversified Energy (ADE) can help you secure DOC funding. To see how, please click on the following links: